Payment Retry

How does Payment retry work?

A payment can fail due to a variety of reasons from network issues to an error in entering card details. 

The payment retry feature allows users to attempt their payment again and make a successful payment.


Your buyers do not need to enter their contact details again and are taken straight to the payment mode selection screen from where they can attempt the payment again.

 

What if the buyer ends up paying twice? 

In case the money is deducted twice from the buyers account, our system will automatically refund the second (and subsequent) payments to the buyer. 

Is it available to all types of users?

This feature covers all checkouts and is available to all users including those using Payments links, Online store and our Payments API. 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request