Make Product Inactive

You can make Products inactive from your dashboard.


In your dashboard, scroll down to Product and Store section. Click on the three dots of the Product link that you would like to make inactive. Select "Make Inactive". 

Once you make the Products inactive it will not be visible to your customers.

 

 

NOTE: Products cannot be deleted. They can only be made inactive. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request